mercredi 30 mai 2012

CT-One minute on Chain Tape Collective


Various Artists

A collection of one minute pieces without any other rules.
This is our second "Miniatures" album, following the "Seventy-Five Seconds" album from the year 2000.

Ben Powell, Sylvain Poitras, David Cooper Orton, Jeff Lomas, Jeff Duke, Jeffrey Letterly, Michael Peters, Matthias Ebbinghaus, Michael Frank, Nick Robinson, Josh Ronsen, Rinus van Alebeek,Georgina Brett, brekekekexkoaxkoax, Mike Fazio, Jeff Pavelec, Ronny Waernes, Rick Walker, Sylvain Poitras, Anders Östberg, Steve Moyes & Anton Mobin

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire